DEV Community

Cover image for Redesigned , developed my Portfolio website in React.js and Tailwind CSS
Craftingbugs
Craftingbugs

Posted on

Redesigned , developed my Portfolio website in React.js and Tailwind CSS

Today, on November 5, 2023, I dedicated my Sunday to my passion for web development. After a long wait, I finally had the chance to work on something that has been on my to-do list for quite some time: redesigning and developing my portfolio website using React JS and Tailwind CSS. It's a project I've been eager to tackle, but the demands of college assignments and exams kept me from pursuing it until now.

React JS and Tailwind CSS are my go-to tools, and I can't help but feel a deep affection for them. They have become my companions in the journey of web development, and I find immense satisfaction in using them to bring my ideas to life.

I'm thrilled to announce that my portfolio website is now live and accessible for everyone to explore. While it's in its early stages, I plan to continually enhance it with new effects and features as time progresses. If you're curious, feel free to check it out and see what I've created so far.

In the spirit of sharing my journey, I'm also in the process of writing a blog post to document and discuss today's achievements. Stay tuned for more details about the development process, and thank you for your interest in my work! β€οΈπŸš€

Your Feedback matter to me a lot. So, Feel free to share your thoughts.

AbhishekπŸ˜‰

Top comments (0)