DEV Community

Cover image for Who's hiring developer advocates? (December 2023)
flo merian for crowd.dev

Posted on

Who's hiring developer advocates? (December 2023)

If you're looking for a new opportunity as a Developer Advocate, this post is for you.

5 open source companies hiring developer advocates in December

Below are 5 open roles in OSS companies:

BentoML

MongoDB

Teleport

Temporal

Wing Cloud

Wrapping up

I hope this selection will help you take a new step in your career.

Every Friday, I hand-pick open roles in the dev tools space and post them on Twitter / X and LinkedIn.

And if you want more open roles, go to ossjobs.dev, a job board that helps you find your next career opportunity, specifically in the open-source space.

Who else's hiring?

Is your company hiring? Please let me know! Reply here or send me a DM and I'll make sure to add it to the next edition.

See you next month -- keep it up! 👋

Top comments (0)