DEV Community

Alex Pushkarev
Alex Pushkarev

Posted on

"TestClub" YouTube channel. Why should you care?

Did you know why my channel is called "TestClub"?

I always was fascinated by the software and I spent large chunk of my career as Tester, trying to nail down what is the most reliable way to produce quality software.

What I found is that one particular technique works extremely well for me - developing through testing. And thus I moved from self-taught tester to SDET and finally to software development.

On my channel I help programmers and wonna-be programmers who are not sure if their theoretical foundation is solid enough to learn the best way I know to build a career of their dream by demystifying software development and explaining complex things in simple words.

If it sounds interesting feel free to follow me or subscribe to my YouTube channel here https://www.youtube.com/c/TestClubRU

Top comments (0)