DEV Community

David Jacob
David Jacob

Posted on

Backend

I think there are a lot of easy things in life but i can boldly say transitioning into tech as a full-stack dev hasn't been one of them, my journey so far as a web developer has made me more curious, patience and relentless, I focus more of my time as a backend developer because i find it more technical and complex.
My journey in Javascript wasn't really smooth i had difficulties comprehending some things, but as soon as i was comfortable with Javascript, I started learning Nodejs for the backend, I really enjoyed backend using ExpressHandlebars, i did not have too many challenges that troubled me for long, but i found API more challenging, I can't really say where my main problem lies but I am giving it a lot of practice and making sure i get better.
I enrolled for hng internship because it's a medium for me to test myself and also push myself, know my limit and work on how to be a very good, concise and dedicated developer.
https://hng.tech/hire

Top comments (0)