DEV Community

Kathan Mehta
Kathan Mehta

Posted on

Free Website Templates | Celebrating first 20 days of building Easy UI πŸŽ‰

Celebrating first 20 days of building Easy UI πŸŽ‰

It all starts from 0️⃣,

But once you start, it never stays the same.

You always end up with something more in your plate.

I started building EasyUI 20 days ago.

  • Since then I didn’t take even a single day off.

Image description

Here’s the small look at what happened in those few days πŸ‘‡,

  • Built website for easyui,

link: https://www.easyui.pro

  • Launched my mvp building service

link: https://mvp.easyui.pro

  • Shipped a boilerplate

link: https://lnkd.in/dQErU8VX

  • Crossed 1k+ visitors on website

  • Shipped 11+ templates

  • Got noticed by big accounts (ie. founders of syntax ui, aceternity ui, buildspace, next ui, prisma and magic ui)

  • Crossed 15 🌟 on GitHub

  • Completed 1k followers on LinkedIn

  • Reached to 7k+ followers on DEV Community

  • More than 3 posts blew up on Linkedin and crossed over 10k+ impressions regularly

These are just first 20 days of consistently building something I love.

Which means this all happened in just 2.5 weeks .

I gave 4-6 extra hrs everyday to build my sude project and this are the results I got.

Isn’t this amazing ?

If I can do it then I believe you can do it too πŸ”₯

I am not posting here to brag and show my achievements to you guys.

Whenever I share this type of posts I only aim to I inspire or help someone.

I struggled for a very long time.

I was lost too but you don’t have to be lost because I am trying to find a way.

While I find a way I decided to share my journey with you here on Linkedin in the hopes if someone follows these footsteps they can become successful and achieve more than what they are achieving rightnow.

Top comments (0)