DEV Community

Erik Anderson
Erik Anderson

Posted on

What do You want to see on YouTube?

Hello Dev community. I've recently felt renewed excitement about my YouTube Channel. I've been making a few videos, but I'd love to hear from you: what content do you want to see on YouTube?

My main interests are music, programming, and data, so I mostly want to hear suggestions that touch on those areas, but if you have another area of interest, I'd like to hear about that too.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
jmfayard profile image
Jean-Michel πŸ•΅πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ Fayard

The Gotan Project is a group that loved electro music and argentine tango. Instead of deciding which style they wanted to play, they decided to do electro-style argentine tango, the intersection of both. And they got widely recognized for it with their album La revancha del tango because that's quite different from what you usually here
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gotan_Project

Why I'm talking about this?

There are tons of videos on YouTube, if I were you I would do something that is really you at the intersection of two things you like, for example programming and music.