DEV Community

Cover image for Series explaining how I'm preparing for my Upwork Academy Skill Assesment exam.
Amusat Haki Adeyemi
Amusat Haki Adeyemi

Posted on

Series explaining how I'm preparing for my Upwork Academy Skill Assesment exam.

I've chosen to document my way into passing the Upwork skill assessment. I got invite to the assessment some two weeks ago and when I tried getting resources to study ahead of it, I nearly couldn't find one, aside a Reddit user who told me to prepare on Codesignals for the general assessment.

even after getting this info, there are little to zero deep explanation for the solutions on codesignal question especially for a self thought engineer to understand.

So, I picked up the challenge to document my way into solving the algorithms and to give clear explanation of how I end up solving each of them, watch this space for the series.

Kindly wish me luck as I'm still preparing for the exam amidst two heavy projects that I'm working on all alone. Hoping to get trough everything before the end of January.

Top comments (0)