DEV Community

Amy's Vue on this
Amy's Vue on this

Posted on

Day 1 of getting back into Solidity Course

Timeline until: 02:12:12

The worst part about starting over is actually having to admit and confess that you have to start over. However, this is like the 100 days of code like you go, I needed two months, basically, of just not doing this. And now I'm back. Fun fact, I had to change my password on my work computer. And now I'm giving myself 179 days to get through this course and find a job in web three, let's see if I can make the self imposed deadline.

It's been a month and a half since I watched any of the Solidity course video, so I decided to restart the solidity coding section.

So, thankfully we were able to skip the first 2 hours of the video.

I was able to refamiliarize myself with Remix, and I have a new goal of having a job in web3 by 174 days (February 8th, 2023) from today!

Top comments (0)