DEV Community

devfelipenunes
devfelipenunes

Posted on

Advice

Hello I am Felipe and I live in Brazil, I started programming this year and I am enjoying it more and more, and each time I try to go deeper and deeper.

I know it is a difficult question, but I want to know a little more about people who are following the same path as I am.

I would like to know, if this year I focus on front-end studies, if next year I can already direct myself to the job market as a junior front-end?

And my focus is to find work in another country, if possible someone has a tip about it! Thanks!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
thuhtetdev profile image
Thu Htet Tun

Hello Felipe,
We are all start from this step. All we need to do is keep going.
In dev.to, I have written about the best steps of becoming a developer.
You can check it.
dev.to/thuhtetdev/best-5-steps-to-...

Collapse
 
thens2u profile image
Thens2u

Hello Felipe,

Yes you can get a job as long as if you have a good plan and execution, I would recommend few links which would be useful for you. All the best and keep hard working.
github.com/kamranahmedse/developer...
youtube.com/c/WebDevSimplified/videos
youtube.com/c/Freecodecamp/videos
leetcode.com