DEV Community

Cover image for How to Design a Chat App UI in Figma - Mobile UI Design 2023
Muhammed Suleiman
Muhammed Suleiman

Posted on

How to Design a Chat App UI in Figma - Mobile UI Design 2023

How to Design a Chat App UI in Figma - Mobile UI Design 2022
In this video, I’m going to show you how to design a modern chat app in Figma with advance features.

Watch every step in the video and you will be able to design a standard chat app.


I will be using an old chat app as a case study (2go Chat). I will redesign the old java phone chat app with new features.
In case you face any issue, let me know in the comment section…
Please LIKE, SHARE, COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE For more videos. Also, hit on the notification bell icon to get notification whenever I upload a new video. 1Love.

Subscribe to my channel by licking this link: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxy5QIX22DE86tiqyekeoew?sub_confirmation=1

Connect with me via :
Facebook: @ahmed.idowu90
Instagram: @arems.dev

Download useful resources by clicking this Link: https:// drive.google.com/file/d/16syhGeUn6iXYsTi4YuV0zxqb4F3Vh_EJ/view?usp=sharing

Top comments (0)