DEV Community

loading...
The DEV Team

What are your burning questions about all things AWS? Answer to be featured on our podcast 🎧

Gracie Gregory (she/her)
Content Manager @ DEV. "You know what this sentence needs? An Em dash!" - Me to Me
・1 min read

The DevDiscuss Podcast begins with an interview and ends with commentary from listeners β€” and we like to feature the actual voices from our community!

To inform an upcoming episode of the show, we'd like to know...

What are your burning questions about Amazon Web Services (AWS)?

For your chance to hear your actual comments on an upcoming episode, answer the question above by:

  • Calling our Google Voice at +1 (929)500-1513 and leave a message πŸ“ž

  • Sending a voice memo to pod@dev.to πŸŽ™

  • OR, leaving a comment here (we'll read your response aloud for you) πŸ—£

Please send in your recordings by Thursday, July 22nd at 1 PM, ET (5 PM UTC, 10 AM PT)

Voice recordings will be given priority placement πŸ˜‰

Catch up on recent episodes of the show here. The new season premieres soon πŸ‘€

Discussion (2)

Collapse
andrewbrown profile image
Andrew Brown πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦

I'm new to the cloud and I'm wondering how do I deploy my Drupal website to Amazon.com. I Asked Alexa, and she wouldn't tell me how. 🀷

Collapse
bobbyiliev profile image
Bobby Iliev

When is InfiniDash v2 coming out 🀩