DEV Community 👩‍💻👨‍💻

Gracie Gregory (she/her) for The DEV Team

Posted on • Updated on

What would you like to know about design justice? Ask to be featured on our podcast! 🎧

The DevDiscuss Podcast begins with an interview and ends with commentary from listeners — and we like to feature the actual voices from our community!

To inform an upcoming episode of the show, we'd like to know...

#1. What would you like to know about design justice

#2. Any specific questions fro members of the Design Justice Network?

For your chance to hear your actual comments on an upcoming episode, answer the question above by:

  • Calling our Google Voice at +1 (929)500-1513 and leave a message 📞

  • Sending a voice memo to pod@dev.to 🎙

  • OR, leaving a comment here (we'll read your response aloud for you) 🗣

Please send in your recordings by Wednesday, November 10th at 9 AM, ET (1 PM UTC, 6 AM PT)

Voice recordings will be given priority placement 😉

Catch up on recent episodes of the show here 👀

Top comments (0)

🌚 Friends don't let friends browse without dark mode.

Sorry, it's true.