DEV Community

Cover image for What's Got You Excited This Week?
dev.to staff for The DEV Team

Posted on

What's Got You Excited This Week?

What are you most excited about this week, whether it's related to work, personal projects, or something else entirely? Share your enthusiasm and what makes it exciting for you.


Follow the DEVteam for more discussions and online camaraderie!

Top comments (7)

Collapse
 
adriens profile image
adriens

I'm excited by the DEV.to content I'm about to release tomorrow

Collapse
 
ssukhpinder profile image
Sukhpinder Singh

As a .NET developer, I'm excited about diving into the latest updates and features in .NET 8 this week.

Here's a little developer joke to lighten the mood:

Why did the developer go broke?

Because he lost all his cache! 😄

Collapse
 
paras594 profile image
Paras 🧙‍♂️

As I started learning system design and studying different types of systems, I got interested in caching and decided to deep dive into it. That's why I started writing post on Caching for beginners. It's published now and will be writing the next part this week. I will share more and more of my learnings this year.

If interested, you can checkout the post: dev.to/paras594/basics-of-caching-...

Collapse
 
acoronadoc profile image
Albert Coronado

I bought a retro console in order to play with my son. No IA, no High technology, no hype but tons of enjoy. Retro rocks!

Collapse
 
fyodorio profile image
Fyodor

You definitely should write here about how it goes on the way 👍

Collapse
 
adriens profile image
adriens
Collapse
 
schalkneethling profile image
Schalk Neethling

Finally jumping back into the Practical Accessibility course by Sara Soueidan. sarasoueidan.com/