DEV Community

George Jempty
George Jempty

Posted on • Updated on

Can a Binary Search Guessing Game Predict if You can Code?

I've created a site with a binary search guessing game here. In the interest of self-disclosure I'm trying to drive up page impressions with the hope of being accepted by an ad program so I can maybe monetize the site.

Though it's ugly right now one of my github followers and a friend IRL, has given me permission to re-work the UI similar to a guessing game she developed. I'm also considering adding a page similar to this as a start toward (much?) more content.

I appreciate it if you think this might be worthwhile. Also let me know if you want to get involved, possibly even by submitting a pull request to the git repository.

And then of course if the site does start earning money, that would be shared between myself and among pull requesters. Thanks for indulging me this post.

Top comments (0)