DEV Community

Dgibson89
Dgibson89

Posted on

The React train keeps chugging!

I've finished section 2 of my React courses and almost have my second solo project completed. Although I did have to reference a few past lessons and ran into a few syntax errors, I still find React extremely fun and the easiest language I've studied so far!

My second project was to create a travel journal with places I've been, but it turned into places I want to go. The focus of the task was to learn how to make reusable components that take in props rather than hard coded items.

Image description

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
yashraj021 profile image
Yash

I wonder why you are calling React a language. :/

Collapse
 
dgibson89 profile image
Dgibson89

To specifically target you and get under your skin :/ lol