DEV Community

Drew Bragg
Drew Bragg

Posted on

LibertyJS, who's going?

Philly Devs, who's going to LibertyJS?

Top comments (8)

Collapse
 
wolfhoundjesse profile image
Jesse M. Holmes

I moved here from the Midwest, and my head still snaps around when I hear about conferences in places like Philly or NYC because, to me, those are so close that I feel like I shouldn't miss.

Then I remember that towns aren't literally 90 minutes away from each other here, and I calm down.

Enjoy!

Collapse
 
jess profile image
Jess Lee

@de ?!

Collapse
 
de profile image
De Olagundoye

we're here! would love to see you next year @jess !!

Collapse
 
thecodetrane profile image
Michael Cain

What’s that? When? I’m down!

Collapse
 
drbragg profile image
Drew Bragg

DUUUDE! It's the Philly JavaScript conference! It's literally tomorrow!
LibertyJS

Collapse
 
thecodetrane profile image
Michael Cain

Gah!! Oh well, I’m booked this weekend. Have fun!

Thread Thread
 
wolfhoundjesse profile image
Jesse M. Holmes

If it's tomorrow, you can be back for the weekend! πŸ€“

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

Would have loved to go and catch up, Drew, maybe next time!