DEV Community

Cover image for Day 340 : A Little More
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 340 : A Little More

liner notes:

  • Professional : A pretty productive day if I say so myself. Had a few meetings. Did a quick demo, couldn't really finish because my laptop was not having it today. haha Worked on finishing up a demo project I've been working on with Web Components. Went to add some more information to the projects read me and found out that I had already added it before my vacation. haha

  • Personal : Yesterday, did some light coding on my side project. There was a race condition happening and I worked on fixing it. Spent most of the time trying to remember where I left off. haha Got that done and basically went to bed.

A view of the lush landscape of fields and trees in Doi Chiang Dao, Thailand with mountains in the distance

Going to do more work on my side project. I want to get the video uploading worked out. And then work on uploading other assets. I think once I get one down, the rest should follow along similarly. Going through the data structure I have set up now, I may change it around a little more. I'll see. It may help with displaying the info later. Depending on how late it gets, I may watch an anime. I mean, I'm paying for it now. haha

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)