DEV Community

Cover image for Day 369 : Listening
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 369 : Listening

liner notes:

  • Professional : Finally got the video tutorial to the point where I feel good about moving the ticket to "In review". I'm hoping to get someone from the education team to check it out. Worked on a sample application for an SDK that should be coming soon. Just going through documentation and code to wrap my brain around what's happening and asking questions of the engineering team.

  • Personal : So Google I/O 2021 started today. Had it in the background while I was doing some work. I'm looking for things that have to deal with the Web and Firebase. So cool stuff is coming. Looking forward to seeing more.

Grassy hillside with purple flowers with more mountains in the distance at sunset in Carpathian Park, Ukraine

Going to work some more on my side project. Last night, I spent a lot of time listening to tracks for the radio show. I decided that the section where people can sign up for reminders will be a totally separate application that just handles that. We'll see. I've still got to add some more copy to the frontpage. There's some UI elements I want to figure out the best way to implement them in Svelte. Hoping it's as easy as just putting in the vanilla JavaScript in the Svelte file. We'll see. Maybe go through some tracks for the radio show.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
otissaint2 profile image
Info Comment hidden by post author - thread only accessible via permalink
Otis Saint

Minesweeper is an extremely popular game and is loved by many people around the world.

Collapse
 
emizuno profile image
Emizuno • Edited

WAO. It's like I'm listening to flaix fm radio

Some comments have been hidden by the post's author - find out more