DEV Community

Cover image for Day 434: Fall In Line
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 434: Fall In Line

liner notes:

  • Professional : Had a couple of meetings today and then worked on finishing up some tasks. Pretty much it.

  • Personal : Went through some tracks for the radio show this week last night. I also decided to finish watching the final episodes of the "Invincible" season 1. It was only a couple of episodes. It was a really good series and looking forward to the next season. I think that's it.

Landscape of Telluride, CO, United States at sunset with mountains in the background and a forest with orange and green leaves on the side of a mountain in the foreground.

Can't believe it's Thursday already! I've been working on backing up a bunch of my files to the cloud so I can clear space on my laptop to give it to my mother since I have the new one that came in. I've also been waiting on a new device that should replace two of the devices I use to record and broadcast the radio show. Trying to pair down the equipment so I don't have too much when I start travelling again. Looks like delivery on a couple of adapters I ordered have been pushed back, so I may not be able to use it for this week's show. We'll see. I've also finally decided to take the plunge and get into crypto mining, but not Bitcoin or anything like that. In order to get the mining equipment, I had to set up a crypto account. I transferred money to the account but it can take up to 7 days before I can use it to buy the equipment. Just been looking into ways to invest in stuff that will do some good and actually give a return on investment. I've been researching it before, but some things have come up that make it an even better move to get started now. It'll also factor into how I look for land to purchase as well. Yeah, a lot of stuff. Just need to try and get things to fall in line as much as possible. Probably do more research tonight and work on the radio show.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)