DEV Community

Cover image for Day 512 : I Won't
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 512 : I Won't

liner notes:

  • Professional : Got to focus and knock out another component for the demo application I've been working on. Towards the end of the day, had a catch up with the other developer working on the application. Pretty good day. There's a couple of things I need to figure out with the component I created. I'll do that tomorrow.

  • Personal : Last night I ordered some stuff for my mini van theater. They should be delivered this weekend along with my projector slide. Hopefully I'll have everything put together so I'll be watching movies next week. Maybe I should get some popcorn. haha. I came across a person's website site on Twitter and it was getting cut off in my browser. I reached out to them to let them know. Did some work on the audio chat for my side project. I was loading a library from a CDN, but it looks like it wasn't loading fast enough for my application to get a reference so I was getting an error. I just installed the library and got it working. Then I went to sleep.

Some sand dunes in a desert in Huacachina, Peru under a cloudless sky.

Going to work on my side project some more, I want to get the audio chat working, at least from the dashboard. It's Wednesday, so I really need to start working on this week's radio show. I won't get caught slacking again and need to rush preparing for the show last minute. I probably still will though. haha

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)