DEV Community

Cover image for Day 532 : Figure It Out
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 532 : Figure It Out

liner notes:

  • Professional : Spent the day speaking with some folks. Got to test the project I was building with some of my coworkers. Then rest of the time, worked on a workshop that I'll be presenting tomorrow. I have an outline and most of the stuff will be compiled from my previous presentations and blog posts. Now it's all about putting it together, updating some stuff and maybe add a little something new.

  • Personal : Ran into a pretty random issue with my side project last night. There's a web component I created. It works on one part of the application, but not on another. It's so weird. I need to dig more into the framework I'm using. I spent way too long trying to figure it out. Basically didn't get anything else done. It's kind of an important part to the application. Went to bed and got up early and created a workaround for the Web Component. I'll have to work on that later. This is a site that it looks like I'll be using a lot.

A photo of the Borobudur stupas (bell shaped rock formations) in Wanurejo, Indonesia with surrounding trees, fog, and a mountain in the distance

Basically going to spend the night and possibly the morning getting ready for this workshop tomorrow morning. Wish me luck! haha

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)