DEV Community

Cover image for Day 557 : I Need You To
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 557 : I Need You To

liner notes:

  • Professional : The day flew by! Time, I need you to slow down a little. haha I reviewed a blog post that a coworker created for the blog post. Made my edits and suggestions. Got them approved by the writer and then added it to our CMS to be posted to the blog this week. Also added all the events I have coming up to our team's JIRA board so I can get a high level view of what's coming up and what I need to do. I booked some flights and hotels for some events. I investigated an error that was reported with a tutorial. I think something may have changed with the CLI and I ran into another issue. Going to work with a coworker to troubleshoot the issues tomorrow.

  • Personal : Finally made an effort to catch up on the shows I've been missing out on. I watched 2 episodes of "Attack on Titan" and one of "Atlanta" before calling it a night.

photo of a field with High Tatras Mountains in Slovakia in background with the sun setting in the middle giving the landscape a yellow red and purplish hue.

Going to see if I can finally finish adding the pics from the London trip to my site. Then I'll probably look into adding multiple photos at once on my site. To end the night, I'll watch a couple of more episodes of "Atlanta" to catch up. There's still "Killing Eve" that I haven't even started the new season. I'm out!

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)