DEV Community

Cover image for Day 57 : It was a good day
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 57 : It was a good day

liner notes:

  • Professional : Got it done! My first blog post has been submitted. Finished the screen recordings. I ran the post through Grammarly and it found only 3 errors. Feeling accomplished! haha Had our team meeting and an after hours hangout call. It was a good day.

  • Personal : Got my laundry in the dryer. Going to work on this week's radio show. If there's time, I'd like to work on the admin section of a side project.

A field of yellow tulips in Skagit Valley, WA with mountains in the background

Going to try and spend the night again in the van after the radio show. This time, I'll be bringing my blanket and warm clothing. haha. Let's see how this goes. Other than that, should be a hopefully restful and productive weekend. Hope you have the same.

Have a great night and weekend!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
anduser96 profile image
Andrei Gatej

That’s my favorite song!!😎

Collapse
 
dwane profile image
HIPHOP and CODE

Can't go wrong with a classic! haha