DEV Community

Cover image for Day 70 : Session
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 70 : Session

liner notes:

  • Professional : Got up early to sit in on a talk prep session this morning. Good talk and there was some good feedback given. Things that I can incorporate into my own presentations. Had a 1 on 1 meeting with a co-worker to learn more about them. He lives in Slovakia. It's cool because I'm looking to hopefully visit Eastern Europe this year. So I got some info from him. Other than that, I am working on my report and doing some research.

  • Personal : Thinking I've reached the height of this cold. Going to drink as much liquids and get rest. I'll probably start putting together this week's radio show.

Desert plain of Canyonlands, Utah

So yeah, going to work on this report a little more and then start working on the radio show.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
loftwah profile image
Dean W Lofts

Looks like a dope concept, I'll check this out soon!