DEV Community

Cover image for Day 936 : All Night
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 936 : All Night

liner notes:

  • Professional : Pretty good day. Spoke with my manager to talk about some things coming up. Followed up on some community questions. Worked on some new Web Components. I updated some frameworks and things seem to be working with no issue.

  • Personal : Last night, I was able to get a sample project deployed to the host. It went pretty smoothly. I also created some graphics for my side project and tested them out. Also went through some tracks for the radio show. Ended the night watching some "Extraordinary" episodes.

The photo shows a mountain landscape with a lake in the foreground. The mountains are covered in snow. The trees in the foreground are green, orange, and yellow. The water in the lake is blue and green. The sky is blue and there are some clouds. The photo was taken from a high angle. The location is Cerulean Lake, BC, Canada.

So, after work, I headed to an Orlando Developers group event. I think I may be streaming it unless they got an opportunity to set up the application I made. There's another event that I may go to after this one. We'll see how I feel. Not really trying to stay out all night. Don't think I'll get much coding in tonight. Good thing I made some pretty good progress earlier in the week.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
duytho21 profile image
Thọ Duy

Ok