DEV Community

Cover image for Day 963 : My Computer
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 963 : My Computer

liner notes:

  • Professional : Had a day of no meetings so I tried to take full advantage. I finally got a library that I've been working on published. Going to test it out in an application tomorrow. Spent some time responding to community questions.

  • Personal : Last night, I worked on a side project. Went through some tracks for the radio show. Don't remember much else.

 The photo shows a view of Geirangerfjord, Norway. The fjord is surrounded by steep mountains and cliffs, and there is a small village nestled on the shore. The water is calm and still, and the sky is clear. The overall effect is one of peace and tranquility.

Going to crack open my computer to work on my side project. I want to try to create a slideshow without using JavaScript. It's a good exercise to try out new stuff in CSS. Go through some tracks for the radio show. If there's time, I want to start playing with the AR glasses I got in.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)