DEV Community

Edward Naidoo
Edward Naidoo

Posted on

Back in Action!

Hi everyone, thank you for your patience while I was busy with exam season and taking a break from that.


I have mentioned it on my twitter (follow if you like my stuff) that I will be posting soon and unfortunately it was not as soon as I hoped, but I'm happy to say that I am back to researching and posting my findings online! I am still interested in Solidity and the inner-workings of Web3, but because it has been so long, I might have to revise and edit my articles. Maybe add more re-done versions that are up to date.

--

Before I used to post almost every two days, but school is taking a lot of energy and some days I just don't do work, hope you understand. But now I'm planning on extending the times I am posting to like a couple per week so I can research even more within that time.

That's about it from me, cya soon!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
andrewbaisden profile image
Andrew Baisden

Welcome back good luck with the exams.

Collapse
 
edward_naidoo profile image
Edward Naidoo

Thank you! Really Appreciate it.