DEV Community

Cover image for CheatGPT on Product Hunt
Emanuele Pavanello
Emanuele Pavanello

Posted on

CheatGPT on Product Hunt

Hey everyone! I'm excited to announce the launch of CheatGPT on Product Hunt.

This open source tool is built using SvelteKit, Tailwind, DaisyUI, Supabase, Vercel, Stripe, and I believe it can revolutionize the way you approach academic and professional tasks.

CheatGPT offers premium features like summarization, in-depth explanations, grammar and syntax correction, and photos-to-text conversion, making it the perfect productivity tool for students and professionals alike. I'd love your support on Product Hunt to help me spread the word and gain traction in the community.

In addition to upvoting our launch on Product Hunt, I'd also appreciate any feedback or suggestions you might have about the project. You can find the source code for CheatGPT on GitHub

Thank you for your support, and I hope you find CheatGPT to be as useful as we do!

Upvote here: Product Hunt

Top comments (0)