DEV Community

Cover image for "Scaling" up as a Beginner in programming
errea
errea

Posted on

"Scaling" up as a Beginner in programming

Hmmm... I want to keep it natural, I'm a beginner programmer in JavaScript and react. Was not easy tho, having so many things to learn at the same time. For every beginner reading this I want to share how I scaled up to do more in the past three months... on a subsequent post, I would share a project I built.
=> TIPS

  1. You are the only one that can believe in your own ability
  2. Don't be afraid to DO IT. Just do it
  3. You would feel so intimidated, but right there make your mistakes and learn from them not to make them again
  4. Be a savage at it.
  5. Wake up each day as if coding is your breath and reason for existence.
  6. Be fulfilled and satisfied each day by doing something challenging

THAT'S IT FOR ME

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
epsi profile image
E.R. Nurwijayadi

Number two is, definitely matter.