DEV Community

eyupcelebi78
eyupcelebi78

Posted on • Originally published at airkampus.com

Lesson note sharing application. My own labor🚀

Greetings to all my friends. I review my website that I have just published 2 days ago and leave it here for you to return. I will be waiting for your positive comments and feedback.

The overall purpose of the site is lecture notes sharing and question and answer platform.
Each entered grades correspond to certain points on the site and offers various gifts to students.

www.airkampus.com

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
cellou404 profile image
Cellou

Tu l'a développé avec django?
Je ne comprend pas cette langue. Sinon c'est bien

Collapse
 
eyupcelebi78 profile image
eyupcelebi78

yes sure

Collapse
 
cellou404 profile image
Cellou

ok bien! mais penses à faire en sorte que la langue soit modifiable par le navigateur. Genre moi je le veux en français ou en anglais