DEV Community

FastestNotes
FastestNotes

Posted on

FastestNotes.com A keyboard first oriented app for notes, tasks and projects.

Hey,

On my journey so far in the software area, but not only, I've experienced a lot of tools to organize work.

I felt that I was doing something wrong, I was losing a lot of time by organizing a project, work breakdown, tasks creation and estimates.

For me is like this: once I decide to start a project, I want to do the work breakdown quite fast and in a structured way, I want to be able to estimate each work task and start working right away without losing precious time or ideas.

I had to scratch my itch! ☺️

Approximately 6 Months ago I've decided to start a project that fulfilled my need. A keyboard first oriented app, simple and powerful structured, tasks, notes, with possibility to estimate and report (daily) the work time vs. estimate for each task.

I've just released the version 1.1 of the FastestNotes app: https://fastestnotes.com

Give it a try, maybe it will work for you too.

Top comments (0)