DEV Community

Frank Boucher ☁
Frank Boucher ☁

Posted on • Originally published at frankysnotes.com on

Reading Notes #406

Every week, I publish my reading notes. Those are the articles, blog posts, podcast episodes, and books that catch my interest and that I found interesting. It's a mix of the actuality and what I was looking for.

My Numbers for 2019

Looking forward to seeing you all in two days to start 2020 together!

Cloud

Programming

DevOps

Podcasts

Miscellaneous

  • Visualizing Your Work Schedule (Valentin Sawadski) - Interesting project.I'm always looking forward to the best way to track my time and see where I put my effort (aka time).

~

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
codemouse92 profile image
Jason C. McDonald

Consider adding the #devjournal tag, which is perfect for journal-type posts, such as year-end reviews.