DEV Community

Cover image for The revolution is here #100 PHP Projects
Fortune Langat
Fortune Langat

Posted on

The revolution is here #100 PHP Projects

https://youtu.be/mqUjzOcaVs0

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
jamesrweb profile image
James Robb

Instead of just posting a link, it would be great to have a write up version of the video about what was done with code snippets as you go through each thing step by step just like you would do in the video itself. Better for beginners and offers users a choice of watching or reading, whichever is best for them.

Collapse
 
fortunethedev1 profile image
Fortune Langat

I'll see into it that I do ...make sure to remind me...I get into content creation I sometimes forget the important stuff...thanks a lot Robb

Collapse
 
jamesrweb profile image
James Robb

Nice work though, keep at it and gain your confidence, make it your own, you got this!