DEV Community

Cover image for Give me some advice, which Reacts open-source project is suitable to contribute for intermediate React developers?
Fatemeh Paghar
Fatemeh Paghar

Posted on

Give me some advice, which Reacts open-source project is suitable to contribute for intermediate React developers?

My skills are React, Redux, Next.js, and TypeScript, … I’m looking for a react open-source project to boost my skills, Which open source is rich to learn? Please share your experience with me.

Top comments (7)

Collapse
 
fpaghar profile image
Fatemeh Paghar

Thanks

Collapse
 
amirsaver profile image
Amir fattahpasand

Have u made any money by coding?

Collapse
 
fpaghar profile image
Fatemeh Paghar

Yes, a lot. I want to start new Ecommerce Project by my self and need some developers.

Collapse
 
amirsaver profile image
Amir fattahpasand

I hope I could participate in your project. I know React js ts tw bs but not next/js

Collapse
 
amirsaver profile image
Amir fattahpasand
Collapse
 
arc91m profile image
Mahsa Ashrafi

Perfect job👍

Collapse
 
negindrfsh profile image
Negin

👌👌👌👌👌👌