DEV Community

Francesco
Francesco

Posted on

Introduce yourself, take 2

And hello again dev.to community!

I have no followers so I will be talking to myself most probably but anyway I think it is important for me, as a new member, to share as much as possible since the beginning of my presence here.

Recently I have started a new website, to keep track of the progress of my projects:

  • tools or products
  • learning new things, like programming languages, tools, recipes, whatever
  • communication

There is no clear path yet, but I'll be happy to share everything in the process, hoping to be useful for others as well as for myself.

It is all for now, if curious point your browser to https://fpsd.codes

It be great to get any kind of feedback, see you soon!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
vulcanwm profile image
Medea

hey!