DEV Community

Cover image for I made a Full-Stack Template for NextJS 14 - Check it out
Fredy Andrei
Fredy Andrei

Posted on

I made a Full-Stack Template for NextJS 14 - Check it out

Hello, guys! Hope you are doing great! I am starting the new year with some great news, and after a lot of feedback, I am excited to introduce a set of some of the most requested features, now all in one package.

With that being said, let me introduce you to my new solution:

Horizon UI Boilerplate ⚡️

An all-in-one NextJS 14 template that comes with the most requested features including Supabase integration, Stripe Payments & Subscriptions, ChatGPT API, Tailwind CSS, User Auth, and many other great things that are now at your disposal to help you launch your projects in just a few days!

Discover more & get started with Horizon UI Boilerplate today - horizon-ui.com/boilerplate

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
rarestoma profile image
Toma Rares

Looks awesome! Do you have in plan to add more integrations?