DEV Community

Fulton Browne
Fulton Browne

Posted on

Guys, I've done it, I have a blog!

Well it took a while but I finally bought a domain and got my self a blog. I am planning to talk mostly about kotlin, java, AI, and all my crazy and random ideas. if that sounds appealing check out: http://fulton.software/web/

Top comments (13)

Collapse
 
gertvdv profile image
Gert Van de Ven

Hey Fulton, great job. However, I'm getting an error loading the stylesheet, hence the design doesn't come through.

Collapse
 
fultonbrowne profile image
Fulton Browne

It appears to be some external script issues i'm getting to work on it now, thanks :]

Collapse
 
fultonbrowne profile image
Fulton Browne

I believe it's fixed :]

Collapse
 
gertvdv profile image
Gert Van de Ven

Working well now, Fulton! Looking fine!

Thread Thread
 
gertvdv profile image
Gert Van de Ven

One note, if you'd like people to pay that coffee you suggest, make the link clickable in the blogpost ;)

Thread Thread
 
fultonbrowne profile image
Fulton Browne

Oh I didn't realize it wasn't automatic like it is on dev and github, thx

Collapse
 
donnisnoni profile image
Don Alfons Nisnoni

Congratulation man!!! But why you using .software domain.

Collapse
 
nickytonline profile image
Nick Taylor

Nice!

Guitars and more guitars being played

Collapse
 
fultonbrowne profile image
Fulton Browne

thanks :]

Collapse
 
nothingnull profile image
NothingNull • Edited

Oops! Here is your blog
dev-to-uploads.s3.amazonaws.com/i/...

Collapse
 
fultonbrowne profile image
Fulton Browne

I fixed it, thx :]

Collapse
 
fultonbrowne profile image
Fulton Browne

I'm having some unverified script issues, I am working on it, thanks :]

Collapse
 
anjosebar profile image
Antonio J.

Nice! 💡