DEV Community

Cover image for I made a list of 70+ open-source clones of sites like Airbnb, Tiktok, Netflix, Spotify, etc. Great for learning purpose!
Gourav
Gourav

Posted on

I made a list of 70+ open-source clones of sites like Airbnb, Tiktok, Netflix, Spotify, etc. Great for learning purpose!

I curated a list of 70+ open-source clones of popular sites like Airbnb, Amazon, Instagram, Netflix, Tiktok, Spotify, Trello, WhatsApp, YouTube, etc.
List contains source code, demo links, tech stack, and, GitHub stars count. Great for learning purpose!

More open-source contributions are welcome to grow this list.

GitHub link: https://github.com/GorvGoyl/Clone-Wars

Pretty view: https://gourav.io/clone-wars

I was building this list for a while... Please share it with others 🙏

Alt Text


I share my learnings about startups, tech, and life on Twitter @GorvGoyl

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
itsnitinr profile image
Nitin Ranganath

Woah, I did not expect to see Driwwwle in the list. Happy to see that it made it among the other well deserved ones. Thanks for sharing!

Collapse
 
gorvgoyl profile image
Gourav

that's a great project, you did a good job there.

Collapse
 
mugas profile image
Ricardo Moreira

Great stuff man

Collapse
 
rickyumbarun profile image
Ricky Umba

Gourav you are a monster, you always supprise me with great staffs brother keep it up

Collapse
 
gorvgoyl profile image
Gourav

I'm glad you liked it Ricky :)

Collapse
 
jms429 profile image
jms429

Does anyone know where I can find a Pluto TV clone? Interested in crafting a TV guide style web app with scheduled content.