DEV Community

Gregory Sequeira
Gregory Sequeira

Posted on

86 Days of code

Hello Dev.to Community!

Recently I read about the #100DaysOfCode Challenge and it excited me. Lately I have lost touch of coding due to several reasons (busy getting AWS certified). Now, I wish to get back on the coding horse. I have been developing back-end server applications for a financial company for the past couple of years(in Java). No other experience apart from it. 2.5 years experience in the industry, still a junior ~.~ .

I have taken up core java topics and will be coding them apart from a few classics(sudoku solver,etc). But that's the end of my creativity.

Can the great Dev.to community help me with topics for my 86 days Of Code challenge(Java topics only, an AWS idea will be fine too).

PS. 86 Days of Code + 14 days rest in between. Honoring the Sabbath :D

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
leonorader profile image
Leonora Der

Hi, there! :) I have a (small) collection of projects you could work on! :)
Check them out here: practice.floppylab.com/projects/

Collapse
 
gregorys100 profile image
Gregory Sequeira

Looks interesting. Thanks. Surely will try some/all of them :D

Collapse
 
gregorys100 profile image
Gregory Sequeira

I never knew this existed. Thanks!