DEV Community

Cover image for Settings Visual Studio Code, tools, Chrome
Geoffrey
Geoffrey

Posted on

Settings Visual Studio Code, tools, Chrome

A few months ago, I asked myself the question
"Why don't you create a Github folder on my configuration"
So I started to put away my tools folder.

Today, everyone wants everyone's configuration, but I can understand because we are gaining in productivity.

Since I entered the world of developers in 2017, I have always been passionate about the web, but also about the tools that everyone uses.

I wanted to create my first article, about my configurations.

When I started programming. I use (atom, Sublim Text).

Since 2017, I use VScode because the interface is better, where you can customize everything you want in it (cursor, themes, icons...)

links :

Don't hesitate to tell me what you think. If there are any improvements, if you wish to see more tell me in the comments .Thanks.

Grezor

Top comments (0)