DEV Community

Cover image for Animation React - Bem-te-vi
Gustavo Scarpim
Gustavo Scarpim

Posted on

Animation React - Bem-te-vi

Today I'm bringing another animation made with GSAP / React, you can see in my github all the code.

This animation is for those who like the bird "Bem-te-vi", if you have ideas for improvements, the code is open, I'll be happy to receive your PR.

When accessing the site, I recommend opening the sound.

Hope you like it:

Gustavo Scarpim

See the complete code here on GitHub Click here

Check out the Project in action Deploy

Thanks for reading.

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
nelsonealves profile image
Nelson Alves

Good job, Gustavo. Congratulations!

Collapse
 
guscarpim profile image
Gustavo Scarpim

Vlw Nelsão kk!

Collapse
 
nelsonealves profile image
Nelson Alves

Kkkkkk 👊🏼❤

Collapse
 
guscarpim profile image
Gustavo Scarpim

It would be great, I'm going deeper now into animations, every tip is welcome.