DEV Community

Cover image for Animation React
Gustavo Scarpim
Gustavo Scarpim

Posted on • Updated on

Animation React

Today I'm bringing an animation made with GSAP/React, I won't post the entire code because it got a little big, but you can see in my github all the code.

GSAP is a library that facilitates the creation of animations, making it simple and intuitive.
With it we can animate (CSS properties, canvas library objects, SVG, React, Vue, Angular, generic objects, whatever) and also resolve countless browser inconsistencies, all with incredible speed (up to 20x faster than jQuery ), including automatic GPU acceleration of transforms.

The GSAP community is very active, and for those who have doubts about creating some animation, I recommend posting it on the GSAP forum https:/ /greensock.com/forums/

Here's an example of an animation that I managed to create using GSAP to help me, I hope you like it:

Gustavo Scarpim

See the complete code here on GitHub Click here

Check out the Project in action Deploy

Thanks for reading!

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
dcsan profile image
dc

I'm always confused if that's a commercial product or open source so I've avoided using it

Collapse
 
guscarpim profile image
Gustavo Scarpim

You can use it without problems, I made this animation to practice. If you want to improve or modify it for personal use, no problem.

Collapse
 
guscarpim profile image
Gustavo Scarpim

thanks you so much

Collapse
 
jenicarvalho profile image
Jeniffer Carvalho

Awesome!

Collapse
 
guscarpim profile image
Gustavo Scarpim

kkkkkkkk vlw Jeni!