DEV Community

Harshit Pachori
Harshit Pachori

Posted on

HacktoberFest2023 Completed

Intro

Hi everyone ✨
This was my 2nd Hacktoberfest and I had a lot of learning and enjoyment with this.
You can also check out my contributions on my github account and even get to know about more hacktoberfest-accepted repositories!

HarshitPachori (Harshit Pachori) · GitHub

Java Developer || Full Stack Developer ( Web + App ) || DSA( Java ) - HarshitPachori

favicon github.com

Here Hacktoberfest10 featured me in the Hall Of Fame

Hacktoberfest 2023 - big badge board | Holopin

View their avatar in the 2023 Hall of Fame.

favicon holopin.io

This if my Hacktoberfest Badges Collection on the Holopin board

An image of @harshitpachori's Holopin badges, which is a link to view their full Holopin profile

Growth

Since this was my second time contributing, I contributed to various projects for contributing and giving back the community whatever I have learned till now. I used languages I was already familiar with, frameworks and libraries , and used them to contribute to variety of projects.

Highs and Lows

My Contribution to open source projects will definetely enhance my skills.
The lows I faced are because of the maintainers who have not maintained there repositories well and those repositories got excluded from hacktoberfest after contributing to them.

Collection of digital badges along with Tree Planted with my Name for This Thank you to the Hacktoberfest Organizers !!

Top comments (0)