DEV Community

Cover image for I have deployed my facebook clone on heroku and netlify
Harsh Mangalam
Harsh Mangalam

Posted on

I have deployed my facebook clone on heroku and netlify

Hello Community If you are reading this post definitely you had seen my previous post where i have shown my facebook clone project

I have deployed Nodejs and Mongodb backend on heroku and mongodb cloud.
And frontend has successfully deployed on netlify.

Media related to post image and profile image has deployed on firebase.

I have taken some screen shot while visiting to this site

dark mode

Alt Text

light mode

Alt Text

Auth screen

Alt Text

netlify live

Visit Demo

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
katewatson profile image
Katewatson

Hello Harsh,

Good Job.

Collapse
 
discovervolve profile image
discover-volve

Is there a step by step tutorial or video to help me with these files?