DEV Community

Hroney
Hroney

Posted on

I'm bad at blogging

Wowee!

It's been 10 days. Note to others - Life gets in the way of even the best intentions.

I'm chugging along with Javascript at Flatiron! Currently on-track with the 10 month long process. I don't get any time off to actually dig into the material and just plow through it sadly. That being said - I learned quite a bit about objects that I didn't know prior. In fact - It's the first time that objects has finally clicked with me. I first tried C and C++ in my undergrad and it just never made any sense. But, this is so simple now. It's like the language just keeps unfolding and it's so internally consistent.

I'm sure I'm wrong and I'll learn soon just how wrong I am. But, don't burst my bubble quite yet!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
rohithv07 profile image
Rohith V

👍