DEV Community

Sohail Pathan
Sohail Pathan

Posted on

What are you building this week ?

Share what you are planning to achieve this week. I can provide feedback if you have any doubts or need help.

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
anitaolsen profile image
Anita Olsen*°•.¸☆

Hi. I am hoping to finish my website already this week, that would be awesome! (or at least before 2024.). I have been working on it for almost 4 weeks now (with some days only a little and other days a lot). I made great progress coding on it last night so I am getting there, either that is this week or in late December! ✨

Collapse
 
iamspathan profile image
Sohail Pathan

Nice, I would love to see that :)

Do share the link once you host it and feel free to ask feedback :)

Collapse
 
anitaolsen profile image
Anita Olsen*°•.¸☆

There is a link on my DEV profile to my temporary landing page. I added links to it yesterday.

Thanks, I appreciate it!