DEV Community

Cover image for Building online portfolio and profiles for personal brand
Ivan Grekov
Ivan Grekov

Posted on

Building online portfolio and profiles for personal brand

I was thinking a lot about what platform to use to write about tech related themes. After Codepen decided to move blogs to dev.to I decided to finally try it:)

I would like to focus one of my first posts on show examples of online portfolios/profiles. I will start with small list:

  1. Github readme
  2. Github pages site
  3. Stack overflow
  4. Dev.to
  5. Twitter
  6. Codesandboxes
  7. Codepen
  8. LinkedIn

It is most common platforms, which I encountered for the last couple of years. If you would like to share any platforms - feel free to add it in comments:)

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
frontendj profile image
Mitya Kuznetsov

A couple of nice services to create promo images for articles based on your code snippets
carbon.now.sh/
github.com/octref/polacode