DEV Community

Cover image for WP Custom REST API Generator Open-Source Contribution for WordPress Plugin Directory
Ihtisham Zahoor
Ihtisham Zahoor

Posted on • Originally published at wordpress.org

WP Custom REST API Generator Open-Source Contribution for WordPress Plugin Directory

Hey folk! 🙌

I feel humbled to share that my first plugin contribution has been approved for WordPress Plugin Directory, which has made possible by Centangle Interactive, that not only my employer agreed but encouraged and fully supported my time on this open-source contribution.

You are more than welcome for your suggestions. Thanks! 😇
https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-custom-rest-api-generator/

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
cactimedia profile image
Cactimedia

Hi Ihtisham, this plugin looks great. I would definitely recommend it on my blog
antthemes.com/best-directory-wordp...