DEV Community

Lewis Gentle
Lewis Gentle

Posted on

First AWS Certificate! πŸŽ“β˜οΈ

I know it's not an actual certification, but it feels like an important milestone on my cloud journey. So here it is, one of many to come, my first AWS certificate πŸ₯³:

AWS Introduction to Serverless Certificate

I learnt a lot about AWS and the power and efficiency of Lambda. Really excited to try it out soon. Time to get back to Automate the Boring Stuff, so I can take my favourite reptile programming language on this plane to the cloud 😎.

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
saranjoel profile image
SaranJoel

How to get started ?
any tips.

Collapse
 
illegalbyte profile image
Lewis Gentle

Hey Saran, οΏΌI found these roadmaps are a really useful guide!
devopslifecycle.com/roadmaps

DevopsRoadmap

Collapse
 
saranjoel profile image
SaranJoel

πŸ‘

Collapse
 
rx40 profile image
Petrus-Nauyoma

Congrats on your achievement.

Collapse
 
j0ldfield profile image
j0ldfield

Cool. The reptile language being python and not lizard.