DEV Community

David Disu
David Disu

Posted on

JUST ME

Hi! I'm David, although i love to go by the name ioedeveloper (internet of everything developer).
I think i am in love with python, she's easy to understand, saves me a load of work and just gives me that feeling...i think its TRUE LOVE.
I like to flirt with angularjs and nodejs (shhh...python must not know about this), they make me realise how awesome i am and how much more i can achieve with less effort.
I had a thing with PHP for a while, but it just did not work out (it's personal).
I plan on getting to know react, they say she's pretty awesome and would make my life a whole lot better.
That's all you should know about me.
Thanks to @ogwurujohnson for introducing me to this platform.

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
jajuanx profile image
JajuanX

React is already mine but we can share lol

Collapse
 
ioedeveloper profile image
David Disu

Lol..! I'm jealous already.

Collapse
 
ogwurujohnson profile image
Johnson Ogwuru

Lool, dude. Welcome by the way

Collapse
 
t4rzsan profile image
Jakob Christensen

Funny intro 😊

So, are you and PHP still friends or...?

Collapse
 
ioedeveloper profile image
David Disu

Lol!
Well...we are still friends i guess, just not close friends.